Dreams Of Water: CD
  • Dreams Of Water: CD
  • Dreams Of Water: CD
  • Dreams Of Water: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

"Dreams of Water" is RARE FUTURES first full-length album under the old band name, HAPPY BODY SLOW BRAIN.

TRACKLISTING: 1. Everything You Know 2. Move At Different Speeds (On The Road) 3. Never Loved 4. Time. 5. We're Strangers Now 6. Drag This On And On (Rain Song) 7. The Flight 8. Up Late 9. What About Us? 10. Emperor 11. Empty Ocean (Deepest Blues) 12. You Won't If You Don't Want 13. The Bridge

"Dreams of Water" performed by: Matthew Fazzi - Vocals/Guitar/Keyboards/Bass Isaac Bolivar - Vocals/Guitar/Keyboards/Bass Eduardo Torres - Drums/Percussion

Produced By Marc Jacob Hudson & Happy Body Slow Brain All Songs By Happy Body Slow Brain Recorded & Engineered by Marc Jacob Hudson at Rancho Recordo Studios in Fenton, MI.

Additional West Coast Synths on "Everything You Know" & Excerpts from pieces by Claude Debussy performed on "You Won't If You Don't Want" and "The Bridge" by Reed Black Additional Bass on "The Bridge" by Marc Jacob Hudson

Huge Hugs, Kisses & Thanks To: Our wonderful families, friends and fans for their love and support. Special Thanks & "Good Game" Pats On The Bum To: Brent Nunn, Nick Angelo, Clayton Lancaster, Aaron Nagel, & Gavin Castleton

Artwork & Layout By: Brent Nunn | BrentNunn.carbonmade.com

Band Portrait Courtesy of Aaron Nagel (aaronnagel.com)

Booking: happybodyslowbrain@gmail.com

"Dreams Of Water" is dedicated in loving memory of Gary Moody.

Read more… close